Basque Ramps Five

Basque Ramps: fifth edition

Skaters: Txus Dominguez, Kevin campbell, Aitor Perez, Pedro Vivas, Ibon Achutegui, Pablo Ribera and Carlos Moya.

Video / edit by Pablo Ribera / DAB PRODUCTIONS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.